18 hour Salesperson Post License March 13 & 14, 2020
Marketing to Tomorrow's Consumer
C.O.E. & Advertising in the Digital Age
Required 1 Hour Safety
Our class will provide you insights to improve your marketing, and help you with compliance on the laws regarding digital & print marketing. Important things to know these days!
Agency & Disclosure Regulations
Real Estate Contracts
Contract to Closing
Our 2 day informative and fun class format will satisfy your 18 Post License Requirement for the Arkansas Real Estate Commission.
This class must be completed and submitted to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission within 6 months of the date your real estate license was issued.
60 Hour Pre-License Required Course
This course 2 part, face paced course in 3 weekend days includes instruction on the General Real Estate Principles and Arkansas Law and Commission Regulations. This course fulfills the Arkansas Real Estate Commission requirement to apply and test for your real estate license.